last update 4/29/2014.....
Float Tube News
Club Rules
State Classic
About The Club
Fishing Reports
Bass Links
Web site Awards
Site Map
Contact Us
Home Page
2015 Standings
.1. K.Marcheschi-148
.2. M.Nyiri- 146
.3. M.Ayers - 138
.4. J.Grulich  - 136
.5. J.Cullen - 131
Next Tournament
Last Tournament
Clear Lake
Club Records
Angler of the Year
Boat/Livewell Rigging
Scbbbc Blog
How To Livewell

Catchem Caro Baits

Kevin Marcheschi Smashes Club Record with BnT Open Win!

Great Job to Kevin Marcheschi on the win with a huge 2 day total of 54.70 pound anchored by the day one big fish at 8.64 pounds. Kevin's total weight beat the previous record, set in 2014, by a mere 8.7 pounds. Kevin also smaches the SCBBBC 10 fish club record by 10 pounds! Read Kevin's report here! Second place went to Deren Kozenko with 39.06 pounds for 10 fish. Finishing in third place was DJ Von Bima who brought 30.47 pounds to the scale. The fourth place finisher was last years champ Jon Graves with 30.28 pounds. And rounding out the top five is

Robert Middleton who weighed in 26.54 pounds of Clear Lake bass. The day 2 big fish was brought to the scale by BnT president Jeff Wilson who landed a 9.16 pond whopper with his trusty drop shot rig! Congrats to all who finished in the $$$! Thank you to everyone who showed up to fish this year, and a Huge thank you to all of our sponsors. full results and Pictures

Kevin Marcheschi Dominates and Wins by 5 Pounds on Clear Lake!

The 2nd stop of the 2015 tour with the Sonoma County Belly Boat Bass club is completed. 23 angler showed up at California’s famed Clear Lake to see who would be the winner of the oldest float tube club in the world. The date was March 15th, the blast off was at the Oaks launch ramp, and time was 6:15am. .
full results and Pictures

Jordan Bredel Kicks of the 2015 Season with Big Win on Berryessa!

After 32 years the Sonoma County Belly Boat Bass Club officially started another season on Lake Berryessa in the Napa wine country. 32 years ago there were 9 anglers in little round tubes floating in the center of Lake Alsanjo patiently waiting for me to blast them off. 32 years later we had 21 anglers in fully rigged kick boats full results and Pictures

2014 Angler of the Year – Jon Graves
Jon Graves claims this year’s most coveted award, Angler of the Year. Jon won 4 times this year and scored a total of 470 total points. Jon is now a 2 time AOY winner. Congratulations Ukiah Jon!

2014 Tournament of Champions - Deren Kozenko
Deren beat this years best in the club anglers with a solid two day limit of 25 plus pounds. Beating the best is so sweet!

2014 Rookie of the Year – Joe Grulich
Fishing his first full season as a Scbbbc member Joe Grulich wins the Rookie of the Year award. Congratulations Joe.

Top All Time Kickboat Tournament Leaders Latest update 1/1/14 Click Here! Last updade 1/6/2012 - Click Here!

2015 Club Officials


Rich Caro
Vice President
Deren Kozenko

Tournament Director
Mark Harrison

T.D Assistant
Scott Townsend
Mike Ayers
Mike Ayers

Marc Harrison

Persuader Bass Baits


Hi's Tackle


Fish Hunter Baits

Club Store

The Beginning of the Sonoma County Belly Boat Bass Club!

bucks bag

Scbbbc members can receive a big discount on all Bucksbags!
Contact Rich Caro


d and m custom baits

California Reservoir Lures

California B.A.S.S Federation Nation Club

skylark shores resort

Outdoor Proshops

Bass n Tubes

snakebite baits

dobyns rods

Ram Mounts


Big Hammer

Advertise With Us

For more info about the club and questions, please email


SCBBBC - Bass Club

©SCBBBC 2015